News:

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon Link

Main Menu

im a newb

Started by hydrobum, January 12, 2015, 10:42:33 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

hydrobum

Yup new to the forum.  Live in hampton tn.  My home waters are the Creeks around here, also  Noli, watauga and SoHo.

ptfranze

Try again post up some pics : fish, titties, beer, smoked/grilled meat... Look at the other intros below

JWJ

Mudwall Gatewood 3.0

Quote from: ptfranze on January 12, 2015, 10:50:57 AM
Try again post up some pics : fish, titties, beer, smoked/grilled meat... Look at the other intros below

How about something fresh?  I am growing weary of beer, charred meat, and boobies. Fish/trouts are ok, but how about photos of dark liquor, primitive camping setup, and painted toes with toe rings in high heels? 
"Enjoy every sandwich."  Warren Zevon

bmadd

Quote from: Mudwall Gatewood on January 12, 2015, 11:21:50 AM

How about something fresh?  I am growing weary of beer, charred meat, and boobies. Fish/trouts are ok, but how about photos of dark liquor, primitive camping setup, and painted toes with toe rings in high heels?

Pretty specific Muddy haha

hydrobum

alright pics you pervs

Mudwall Gatewood 3.0

Quote from: bmadd on January 12, 2015, 11:23:29 AM
Quote from: Mudwall Gatewood on January 12, 2015, 11:21:50 AM

........ and painted toes with toe rings in high heels?

Pretty specific Muddy haha

Mudwall's kryptonite, what can I say. 

Welcome hydrobum.
"Enjoy every sandwich."  Warren Zevon

hydrobum

ruttness

muddy has a foot fetish, i fucking hate feet they weird me out.

pics are mediocre at best.

Dougfish

If you haven't sucked on a pretty lady's toe, you're not in the know.  -0-

And this intro is weak sauce.

benben reincarnated

What brings you here?  I'm honestly curious considering the influx of Tennessee folks.

Before you answer that, don't expect anything remotely worthwhile to be found here.

hydrobum