News:

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon Link

Main Menu

N3WB post.

Started by robspe7370, September 13, 2011, 21:36:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

robspe7370

Hello all,

While I have been popping in on this board for a couple of years and finally decided to log in to the community.I have already fished with a number of you, and look forward to meeting more.
I have been fishing since infancy(literally, my dad used to take me to the pier in a carseat.) I am in the northern Shenandoah Valley of VA and spend about a day a week chasing Char,Smallies, or whatever else is biting in Shenandoah National Park,GW national forest, and other locales.
In the spring I plan on starting a guide service for floating the Shenandoah River in and around Front Royal,VA. Please feel free to drop a line anytime.

Robert
I ain't here for a long time. I'm here for a good time.

mecnc

Welcome.

I'll be in Monterey, Va this weekend feel free to PM me all of your honeyholes. Or better yet take me on a float I'll trade you a BRFFF sticker.  -0-

robspe7370

Monteray is a long way from here, or anywhere else for that matter. Just head up any mountain trickle in that area, and you are bound to get into some natives.

Holmes

ROBSPE7370 from SEFF. Hey Franzen, told you to lock the door before you let all the undesirables in.  >:D

We don't need this place to become a shithole like the other one, just giving everyone a heads up so we don't have to put up with this shit.

robspe7370

Nice to see you too Jess. I don't think I have to impress on anyone here the fickleness in your approach to fishing friends. Just ask Ditch, MFTG, Dshort, and a few others. Sorry I didn't show you the respect YOU THINK I owed you.

That is all I have to say about it.

Holmes

Quote from: Gateway_Angling on September 14, 2011, 11:25:27 AM