News:

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon Link

Main Menu

im a newb

Started by hydrobum, January 12, 2015, 10:42:33 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Transylwader

Quote from: Beetle on January 12, 2015, 13:51:41 PM
Holy shit - Tranny's post popped up right before I hit send.    I rest my case.
Guests are not allowed to view images in posts, please Register or Login

That's kinda harsh p;-

Beetle

overbrook

This is what happens when you give the kids the keys to the liquor cabinet.   :;!

Onslow

Well fuck me running.  I had planned to hit the big antlered deer gorge this Spring. I reckon Tranny or Toliver will beat me to it.

Dog damned hotspotting fucks :laugh:  I wanna wade in pure pristine water, not water that has been tainted by Tranny jizz.

RiverbumCO

I have a good feeling about this one guys. 
My real name is Chad Farthouse.

bmadd

Quote from: troutfanatic on January 12, 2015, 18:15:24 PM
Quote from: overbrook on January 12, 2015, 17:38:45 PM
This is what happens when you give the kids the keys to the liquor cabinet.   :;!

Shit, I have liquor. I was asking for meth.

What flavor?

ruttness

Quote from: RiverbumCO on January 12, 2015, 20:39:42 PM
I have a good feeling about this one guys.

You want to FHRITBH?

RiverbumCO

Strong Acronymity right there.

But no.  Just a long deep stare coupled with a double shoulder grab,  followed by a firm embrace.  Call me old fashioned.
My real name is Chad Farthouse.

Dougfish

Stone-Man

Welcome to the asylum !
I live near the head of Stoney Creek ,but I have never fished the Doe Gorge.
If these nut jobs on here don't run you off,lets float one when the weather warms.Helluva stonefly. I have seen them that big in Shady on the Beaverdam. Is that where it came from ?

JT

Onslow

Quote from: Transylwader on January 12, 2015, 13:50:12 PM
Quote from: hydrobum on January 12, 2015, 12:46:45 PM
elk river gorge or float the noli gorge after some smallmouth this summer